Song of the Week: DJ Vadim & Sena-Run Along

 

 

 

I was watching Queen Sugar (you need to watch it) and as soon as a scene starts I hear the most familiar voice and song. I stopped paying attention to the scene and was like ‘That’s Sena!!” (like me and her are friends and go way back). I was so happy to hear this song playing on the show.

So DJ Vadim & Sena-Run Along is our song of the week. I had something else lined up but this is more important.

I love Sena Dagadu. Some you might know her from the hit song Skolom with VVIP.  Her voice and style is so unique and you can hear that uniqueness all over this track.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

