What do you want to see?

Hey everyone, hope you guys doing well. Been away for a bit visiting family out of the country and I just got back.

As I said previously I really want to see this blog to thrive and flourish.

So I’m here to ask what would you like to see from the blog? Do you like Song of The Week? Or maybe you like how I reviewed/recapped An African City and would like me to do that with other shows/web series.

I just want an idea of what so far has caught your attention so I can continue to bring that content.

Any information you give will be greatly appreciated.

Thanks

Leave a Reply

